view_cart_button.gif
Photoshop Intro
2 days
Tuition
$945
  • Monday April 20
    Tuesday April 21, 2015
  • Monday May 18
    Tuesday May 19, 2015
  • Monday June 15
    Tuesday June 16, 2015
  • Monday July 20, 2015
    Tuesday July 21, 2015
  • Monday August 24, 2015
    Tuesday August 25, 2015
  • Thursday September 17
    Friday September 18, 2015

To enroll in the Photoshop class, send email to training@ImagingRandR.com
or call (856) 222-9696

InDesign Intro
2 days
Tuition $945
  • Monday April 13
    Tuesday April 14, 2015
  • Thursday May 7
    Friday May 8, 2015
  • Thursday June 18
    Friday June 19, 2015
  • Thursday July 23
    Friday July 24, 2015
  • Thursday August 20
    Friday August 21, 2015
  • Thursday September 17
    Friday September 18, 2015

To enroll in the InDesign class, send email to training@ImagingRandR.com
or call (856) 222-9696

Unless otherwise noted, classes are comprehensive and hands-on, suitable for beginner to intermediate students.
Unless otherwise marked, classes listed on this page do have available seats and are open for enrollment. To register, use Enroll button below class.
Add dates in checkout. Please see answers to Frequently Asked Questions here.
Send us an email with any schedule or enrollment questions, or call (856) 222-9696.
Photoshop Advanced
Prerequisite Photoshop Intro or equivalent experience
1 day in Princeton Area
Tuition $445
One-on-One Training class
Special Hours 10am-4pm
  • Wednesday April 22, 2015
  • Wednesday May 20, 2015
  • Wednesday June 17, 2015
  • Wednesday July 15, 2015

To enroll in Photoshop Advanced, send email to training@ImagingRandR.com
or call (856) 222-9696

Beginner Digital SLR Photography Workshop at the Jersey Shore, in historic Barnegat Light :: 2015
4-hours, beginner level: Digital Camera, and digital photography basics - Get Beyond Auto!
4 hr. Workshop, $99

Held outdoors in historic Barnegat Light NJ
from 12pm-4pm
  • Sunday April 12, 2015
  • Sunday April 19, 2015
  • Sunday May 3, 2015

    Click here for more information on Photography Workshops

    .

    Phone :: (856) 222-9696
    Email Training@ImagingRandR.com

    Princeton
    103 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
    Princeton, NJ 08054

    Ample, safe, and free parking.

    Hands-on, live Adobe Certified Instructor led small classes - Certified Instructor present with you in the classroom to answer all your questions and guide you to master the software.

    Students are provided individual workstations for the class, and a textbook to keep.

    Coffee, tea, and spring water are provided.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Customer Testimonials

    Directions

    Illustrator Intro
    2 days
    Tuition $945
    • Monday April 27
      Tuesday April 28, 2015
    • Thursday May 28
      Friday May 29, 2015
    • Monday June 29
      Tuesday June 30, 2015
    • Thursday July 30
      Friday July 31, 2015
    • Thursday August 27
      Friday August 28, 2015
    To enroll in the Illustrator class, send email to training@ImagingRandR.com
    or call (856) 222-9696

    Schedule updated weekly. (Note: Please send email to inquire about onsite group training at your company.


    Breaks are scheduled throughout the day and students provide their own lunch. Complimentary coffee & tea service provided. Wireless internet access is available for free. Class size is limited to 6 students. (Note: minimum class size is 2 students. If training is cancelled due to low enrollment, or for any other reason, and you are unable to re-schedule for another class, your tuition will be refunded in full.) Please read other pertinent info below. Upon enrolling you will receive a confirmation email with more details, directions, and a questionnaire.

    See Course Descriptions for class curriculum. Also please visit our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) page. Note: We offer both Windows and Macintosh computers; the software is identical on both but please notify us on enrollment if you have a preference. Training is on Software Version CS6, though training may also be relevant for Versions CS5 and earlier. Email with version inquiries.

    REGISTRATION

      Click Enrollment button beneath each class to add class to Shopping Cart and register securely online with Credit Card. Enter choice of class date in checkout field. You may also call (856) 222-9696 to pay with credit card by phone. All major credit cards, including Government and Business cards, are welcome. If paying by check please send email with course request. Please note our Cancellation Policy below, and at our FAQ page.



    A Certificate of Course Completion will be provided to each student at the end of class. Because your class is taught by an Adobe Certified Instructor you may qualify for reimbursement from your employer, or a Continuing Education tax deduction (speak to your employer or a tax professional if you are not sure).

    Feel free to send email with any questions, or call 856-222-9696. Read the Customer Testimonials page to see what past students say about our training.

    Rates effective 1/1/2015. Tuition payable in advance by Credit Card payment (all major credit cards), or personal check/certified check/money order. (Checks must be received at least 1 week prior to training.) Payments will not be accepted day of training and Imaging R & R does not accept walk-ins. Your seat will not be guaranteed unless registration & payment is completed at least 7 days prior to training. Less than one week prior to training date, please call for availability.

    Purchase orders can be used to hold a student seat for up to 14 days prior to training, but not as payment. A Purchase Order is simply promise of payment, and the actual payment is still due in advance of the class.

    REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY: Student cancellations, on short notice or for no-shows, have repurcussions for Imaging R & R, for instructors, and for the other students, including lost revenue from turning away students, lost prep time, and the potential of causing class cancellations. Because of this, Imaging R & R maintains a cancellation policy as follows:
    - Tuition is fully refundable if enrollment is cancelled at least 7 days prior to class. (See below re: multiple cancellations.)
    - If enrollment is cancelled between 1-7 days prior to the class, you will receive a 50% refund -minus- a $55 Administration Fee. There is no refund of tuition for cancellation within 1 business day of training or for no-shows.
    - If student moves enrollment to a different course date with less than 7 days notice, tuition is no longer fully refundable for future cancellation with any amount of notice. For multiple cancellations with less than 7 days notice, Imaging R & R reserves the right to return 50% tuition -minus- a $55 Administrative Fee, and cancel the student from all future classes. Terms and enforcement of this refund/cancellation policy are at the sole discretion of Imaging R & R.

    - Unused tuition, from cancellation(s), is considered expired after one calendar year from time of enrollment.
    NOTE: Minimum class size is 3 students. If class is cancelled, on our end, for any reason and you are unable to reschedule, your tuition is fully refundable.


    Imaging R & R is a smoke-free, No-Smoking facility.

    Handicap accessible.

    HOME


    All Graphics and Text © Copyright Imaging R & R (Imaging Research and Resources), All Rights Reserved

    Adobe, the Adobe Certified Instructor graphic, CS6, CC, Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Flash, Acrobat, Captivate, After Effects, Premiere Pro, and Dreamweaver,
    are trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.