.

THREE CONVENIENT LOCATIONS

South Jersey/Philadelphia Area
Towne Place at Garden State Park
923 Haddonfield Rd, Suite 300, Cherry Hill, New Jersey, 08002
Phone (856) 222-9696

Princeton Area
100 Horizon Center Blvd.
Hamilton Square, NJ 08691
Phone (856) 222-9696

Philadelphia, Center City
2 Logan Square
100 N. 18th St., Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hands-on, live Adobe Certified Instructor led small classes - Certified Instructor present with you in the classroom to answer all your questions and guide you to master the software.

Students are provided individual Windows workstations for the class. (Mac users are welcome to bring their own laptop. Mac workstations available at some locations.)

Textbooks, plus coffee, tea, and spring water are provided.

Click here for Frequently Asked Questions

Click Here for Customer Testimonials

Click Here for Directions

view_cart_button.gif
Photoshop Intro
2 days in Hamilton Square
Tuition $945
A comprehensive professional course with all you need to know to be up and running with Photoshop
  • Thursday November 13
    Friday November 14, 2014
  • Thursday December 18
    Friday December 19, 2014
  • Tuesday January 13
    Wednesday January 14, 2015
  • Tuesday February 24
    Wednesday February 25, 2015
  • Tuesday March 17
    Wednesday March 18, 2015
  • Tuesday April 21
    Wednesday April 22, 2015

Enroll_PS_button.gif

InDesign Intro
2 days in Hamilton Square
Tuition $945
A comprehensive professional course with all you need to know to be up and running with InDesign
  • Monday November 17
    Tuesday November 18, 2014
  • Monday December 15
    Tuesday December 16, 2014
  • Thursday January 22
    Friday January 23, 2015
  • Monday February 9
    Tuesday February 10, 2015
  • Thursday March 5
    Friday March 6, 2015
  • Monday April 13
    Tuesday April 14, 2015

Enroll_PS_button.gif

Unless otherwise noted, classes are comprehensive and hands-on, suitable for beginner to intermediate students.
Unless otherwise marked, classes listed on this page do have available seats and are open for enrollment. To enroll, click button below class.
Add dates in checkout. Tuition includes textbook. Please see answers to Frequently Asked Questions here.
Send us an email with any schedule or enrollment questions, or call (856) 222-9696.
Photoshop Advanced
Prerequisite Photoshop Intro or equivalent experience
1 day in Hamilton Square
Tuition $495
One-on-One Training class
Special Hours 10am-4pm
  • Tuesday November 25, 2014
  • Wednesday December 17, 2014
  • Thursday January 15, 2015
  • Thursday February 26, 2015
  • Thursday March 19, 2015
  • Thursday April 23, 2015

Enroll_PS_Adv_button.gif

Lightroom Intro
The Develop Module
Knowledge of Photoshop helpful but not required.
1 day in Cherry Hill NJ
Tuition $495
One-on-One Training class
Special Hours 10am-4pm
  • Wednesday November 12, 2014
  • Monday December 29, 2014
  • Monday January 26, 2015
  • Monday February 9, 2015
  • Monday March 9, 2015

Enroll_PS_Adv_button.gif

Beginner Digital Photography 2-Hour Outdoor Workshop
Fall 2014 Series Now Running

Digital Camera, DSLR, and photography basics
2 hr. Workshop - $59 ($150 value)

Click here for more information.

Digital Photography Workshop at the Jersey Shore, in historic Barnegat Light
4-hours, beginner level: Digital Camera, and digital photography basics - Get Beyond Auto!
4 hr. Workshop, $99

Held outdoors in historic Barnegat Light NJ
from 12pm-4pm, Remaining Dates Below
  • Sunday October 19, 2014
  • Sunday October 26, 2014

Click here for more information, schedule and enrollment.

The below classes are available at our Princeton area location for workgroups of 3 or more from same company only. These courses are not available for individual enrollments.
2 days - Tuition $945/student. Courses are taught by an Adobe Certified Instructor, present with you in the classroom (we never use remote video instruction like some other training centers).

To schedule a workgroup of 3 or more for of of these Adobe classes please send email or call 856-222-9696

Illustrator Intro
Vector art for logos, illustrations, line art, and typography

Captivate Intro
eLearning Development

InDesign Advanced
Learn to Use InDesign's Interactive Features to Layout Engaging Interactive Documents for both Mobile and the Web.

Pre-Requisite: InDesign class (or equivalent experience)

Dreamweaver Intro
Website Development

After Effects Intro
Video titling and special effects

Fundamental Principles of Design and Layout
No prequisite, but InDesign class or equivalent experience necessary if student wishes to follow along during demonstration
This class only:1-day, $545 per student

CHERRY HILL, NJ
Convenient to Southern NJ and Philadelphia, minutes from all bridges

Towne Place at Garden State Park (near Wegmans)
923 Haddonfield Rd, Suite 300, Cherry Hill, New Jersey, 08002
Phone (856) 222-9696 :: Free Indoor Parking

PRINCETON AREA, Hamilton Square NJ
Convenient to Central and Northern NJ and Shore Points

100 Horizon Center Blvd. (off Route 195, Rt. 295 or NJ Tpk Exit 7A)
Hamilton Square, NJ 08691
Phone (856) 222-9696 :: Free Parking

Lightroom Intro
Master the Develop Module
Knowledge of Photoshop helpful but not required.
1 day in Hamilton Square
Tuition $495
One-on-One Training class
Special Hours 10am-4pm
  • Monday November 24, 2014
  • Monday December 22, 2014
  • Friday January 16, 2015
  • Tuesday February 17, 2015

Enroll_PS_Adv_button.gif

Photoshop Intro
2 days in Cherry Hill
Tuition $945
A comprehensive professional course with all you need to know to be up and running with Photoshop
  • Wednesday November 19
    Thursday November 20, 2014
  • Wednesday December 10
    Thursday December 11, 2014
  • Monday January 5
    Tuesday January 6, 2015
  • Tuesday February 3
    Wednesday February 4, 2015
  • Tuesday March 10
    Wednesday March 11, 2015
  • Wednesday April 1
    Thursday April 2, 2015

Enroll_PS_button.gif

Photoshop Advanced
Prerequisite Photoshop Intro or equivalent experience
1 day in Cherry Hill
Tuition $495
One-on-One Training class
Special Hours 10am-4pm
  • Friday November 21, 2014
  • Friday December 12, 2014
  • Wednesday January 7, 2015
  • Thursday February 5, 2015
  • Thursday March 12, 2015
  • Friday April 3, 2015

Enroll_PS_Adv_button.gif

3-hour Beginner Digital SLR Photography class in Cherry Hill
Digital SLR Basics
3 hrs. 10am-1pm -
Tuition $175
  • Monday October 27, 2014
  • Friday November 14, 2014
  • Friday December 26, 2014
  • Friday January 16, 2015
  • Friday January 30, 2015
  • Friday February 13, 2015
  • Friday February 27, 2015
  • Friday March 13, 2015
  • Friday March 27, 2015

Enroll_PS_button.gif

Philadelphia PA
Center City
2 Logan Square
100 N. 18th St., Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone (856) 222-9696 :: Parking Garage in Building
Photoshop Intro
2 days in Philadelphia PA
Center City
Tuition $1045
A comprehensive professional course with all you need to know to be up and running with Photoshop
  • Monday November 10
    Tuesday November 11, 2014
  • Monday December 8
    Tuesday December 9, 2014
  • Tuesday January 20
    Wednesday January 21, 2015
  • Wednesday February 11
    Thursday February 12, 2015
  • Wednesday March 25
    Thursday March 26, 2015
  • Wednesday April 29
    Thursday April 30, 2015

Enroll_PS_button.gif

Schedule updated weekly. (Note: Please send email to inquire about onsite group training at your company.


Classes hours: ID, IL: 9:30am - 5:00 pm; PS, CP, DW: 10am - 5:00pm. Breaks are scheduled throughout the day and students provide their own lunch. There are two restaurant/cafeterias within a short walk as well as a breakout area with refrigerator and microwave; complimentary coffee & tea service provided. Wireless internet access is available for free. Class size is limited to 6 students. (Note: minimum class size is 2 students. If training is cancelled due to low enrollment, or for any other reason, and you are unable to re-schedule for another class, your tuition will be refunded in full.) Please read other pertinent info below. Upon enrolling you will receive a confirmation email with more details, directions, and a questionnaire.

See Course Descriptions for class curriculum. Also please visit our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) page. Note: We offer both Windows and Macintosh computers; the software is identical on both but please notify us on enrollment if you have a preference. Training is on Software Version CS6, though training may also be relevant for Versions CS5 and earlier. Email with version inquiries.

Rates effective 1/1/2014. Tuition may be paid by phone, check, or on-line. For phone payments please call 856-222-9696 (you will receive a receipt via email with your confirmation). For check payments, please email us for the mailing address. Be sure to include enrollment dates if paying by check. Classes are held at Imaging R & R, Hamilton Square (Princeton area) or Cherry Hill location. (Click here for directions.)

REGISTRATION

    Click Enrollment button beneath each class to add class to Shopping Cart and register securely online with Credit Card. Enter choice of class date in checkout field. You may also call (856) 222-9696 to pay with credit card by phone. All major credit cards, including Government and Business cards, are welcome. If paying by check please send email with course request. Please note our Cancellation Policy below, and at our FAQ page.



A Certificate of Course Completion will be provided to each student at the end of class. Because your class is taught by an Adobe Certified Instructor you may qualify for reimbursement from your employer, or a Continuing Education tax deduction (speak to your employer or a tax professional if you are not sure).

Feel free to send email with any questions, or call 856-222-9696. Read the Customer Testimonials page to see what past students say about our training.

Tuition payable in advance by Credit Card payment (all major credit cards), or personal check/certified check/money order. (Checks must be received at least 1 week prior to training.) Payments will not be accepted day of training and Imaging R & R does not accept walk-ins. Your seat will not be guaranteed unless registration & payment is completed at least 7 days prior to training. Less than one week prior to training date, please call for availability.

Purchase orders can be used to hold a student seat for up to 14 days prior to training, but not as payment. A Purchase Order is simply promise of payment, and the actual payment is still due in advance of the class.

REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY: Student cancellations, on short notice or for no-shows, have repurcussions for Imaging R & R, for instructors, and for the other students, including lost revenue from turning away students, lost prep time, and the potential of causing class cancellations. Because of this, Imaging R & R maintains a cancellation policy as follows:
- Tuition is fully refundable if enrollment is cancelled at least 7 days prior to class. (See below re: multiple cancellations.)
- If enrollment is cancelled between 1-7 days prior to the class, you will receive a 50% refund -minus- a $55 Administration Fee. There is no refund of tuition for cancellation within 1 business day of training or for no-shows.
- If student moves enrollment to a different course date with less than 7 days notice, tuition is no longer fully refundable for future cancellation with any amount of notice. For multiple cancellations with less than 7 days notice, Imaging R & R reserves the right to return 50% tuition -minus- a $55 Administrative Fee, and cancel the student from all future classes. Terms and enforcement of this refund/cancellation policy are at the sole discretion of Imaging R & R.

- Unused tuition, from cancellation(s), is considered expired after one calendar year from time of enrollment.
NOTE: Minimum class size is 3 students. If class is cancelled, on our end, for any reason and you are unable to reschedule, your tuition is fully refundable.


Imaging R & R is a smoke-free No-Smoking facility.

Handicap accessible.

HOME


All Graphics and Text © Copyright Imaging R & R (Imaging Research and Resources), All Rights Reserved

Adobe, the Adobe Certified Instructor graphic, CS6, CC, Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Flash, Acrobat, Captivate, After Effects, Premiere Pro, and Dreamweaver,
are trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.